ACM SIGMOD City, Country, Year
sigmod pods logo

This page is incomplete

Organization: Conference Officers

SIGMOD General Chairs

  Gautam Das
  University of Texas at Arlington, USA
  Christopher Jermaine
  Rice University, USA

PODS General Chair

  Jan Van den Bussche
  University of Hasselt, Belgium

SIGMOD Program Chair

  Philip Bernstein
  Microsoft Research, USA

PODS Program Chair

  Marcelo Arenas
  Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

SIGMOD Program Vice-Chairs

  Xin Luna Dong
  Amazon, USA
  Mohamed Mokbel
  University of Minnesota, USA

SIGMOD Proceedings Chair

  Ahmed Eldawy
  University of California at Riverside, USA

PODS Proceedings Chair

  Martin Ugarte
  Universite Libre de Bruxelles

SIGMOD Industrial Program Chairs

  Samuel Madden
  Neoklis Polyzotis
  Google, USA

SIGMOD Demonstration Chairs

  Georgia Koutrika
  Athena Research Center, Greece
  Feifei Li
  University of Utah, USA

SIGMOD Tutorials Chairs

  Ihab Ilyas
  University of Waterloo, Canada
  Stratis Viglas
  University of Edinburgh, UK

SIGMOD Workshops Chairs

  Ihab Ilyas
  University of Waterloo, Canada
  Benny Kimelfeld
  Technion, Israel

Student Research Competition Chairs

  Alvin Cheung
  University of Washington, USA
  Jana Giceva
  Imperial College London, UK

Local Organization Chairs

  Byron Gao
  Texas State University
  Carlos Ordonez
  University of Houston
  Anshumali Shrivastava
  Rice University

Finance Chair

  Nan Zhang
  Pennsylvania State University, USA

Sponsorship Chairs

  Paolo Papotti
  Eurecom, France
  Semih Salihoglu
  University of Waterloo, Canada

Mentorship Chairs

  Senjuti Basu Roy
  Parth Nagarkar
  New Mexico State University, USA

Registration Chair

  Saravanan Thirumuruganathan
  Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar

New Researcher Symposium Chairs

  Katja Hose
  Aalborg University, Denmark
  Eugene Wu
  Columbia University, USA

Web/Information Chair

  Mahashweta Das
  Visa Research, USA

SIGMOD Publicity Chair

  Daisy Zhe Wang
  University of Florida, USA
  Eugene Wu
  Columbia University, USA

PODS Publicity Chair

  Adrian Soto
  Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Follow our progress: FacebookTwitter